Post 0:08 – Blog update

Okay, some new rules for this blog in 2008.

  1. Less negativity. When folks do things that piss me off, I will frame posts around better ways to do things, not carping at their behaviour.
  2. Wider subject matter. I can’t talk about PR all the time. So from now on I’ll be talking about anything that comes to mind.
  3. Crossover with my other blog – staycooldad.com. Operating three blogs is hard. So thoughts about kids and media will now happen here AND on staycooldad. I have other plans for that site anyway.
  4. RSS a lot. I’m going to scrape in heaps of RSS feeds for the various social things I play with.

That’ll do. Happy new everything, everyone.

Leave a Reply

