Post 118: What to read?

What should I read? What should you read?

It seems to me that there is now so much content out there, in so many forms, that deciding what to read in order to achieve the status of being “well-informed” is getting harder and harder each day. This, I reckon, can make it possible to read all day on the thin premise that one might be missing out on something!

I think I shall make some more conscious efforts to add sources I do not find entertaining to the list of things I read each day. And try hard to not let myself read all day too!

One thought on “Post 118: What to read?

Leave a Reply

