Post Sixteen: A hunch confirmed

Sometimes I come up with story ideas that are based on something I heard a while ago but do not really know a whole lot about.

A fair bit of the time I discover that my premise was wrong and the story heads in a different idea or ends up a bit thin.

Just now, however, I got off the phone after an interview which  confirmed an idea and then expanded on it mightily.

It was a long interview by my standards – 25 minutes – which only shows what a good job this person did of interesting me and expanding my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

