Post Three: In which we wonder about social networks

I am now a member of Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin and Technorati.

When will someone start to aggregate them all?

More to the point, what are they for?

I already have the email address of everyone I know in Facebook. A week after we got over the novelty of all being members, our level of interactivity returned to the pre-Facebook near-zero.

I’ve been LinkedIn for ages. Nothing’s ever come of it.

What else should I be using these things for?

Leave a Reply

